Listen Live
HomeUncategorizedNew hockey league announces first two teams

New hockey league announces first two teams

The newly formed Canadian International Hockey League has sanctioned its first two teams in Ontario.  The teams are in Colborne and Milton.  Four more clubs that will ice teams this fall will be announced by the end of next week.  The league expects to include three northern teams including the Espanola Rivermen who left the NOJHL over a dispute.  Milton and Colborne are now looking for head coaches.

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading